Meet the team at Drurys Engineering

T: +44 (0)1462 420 123

Paul-A

Paul Addis

Managing Director

Email: paul.addis@drurys.co.uk

graham

Graham Walton

Head of Quality

Email: graham.walton@drurys.co.uk

Jez-4

Jez Green

Operations Director

Email: jez.green@drurys.co.uk

no pic avatar

Amanda Baldwin

Financial Controller and Office Administrator

Email: amanda.baldwin@drurys.co.uk

no-photo-male

Mike Danson

Operations Manager

Email: michael.danson@drurys.co.uk

no pic avatar

Tina Wisby

Planning and Purchasing Assistant

Email: tina.wisby@drurys.co.uk

Steve-M

Steve Miller

Head of Business Development

Email: steve.miller@drurys.co.uk or sales@drurys.co.uk

Dont miss out on our latest updates

Sign up to our mailing list